ToT)aCe( vs mtm- Rematch

StarCraft Chris “ostojiy” Ostojic
After a disappointing loss last Saturday Korean Terran mtm- is going to rematch German Zerg ToT)aCe( who has been dominating the recent GosuGamers showmatches with wins against SarenS, Brat_OK, and most recently mtm-, who was clearly unsatisfied with his performance last week and has asked for another chance. Match will be a best of 5 on these maps:

Maps:
1.- Destination
2.- Heartbreak Ridge
3.- Blue Storm
4.- Outsider
5.- Python


All games will be played, streamed and casted at 14:00 CET, 22:00 KST, or 8:00 EST on December 27th. Tune in and see if mtm- is able to redeem himself and emerge victorious against the Terran Killer ToT)aCe(, or whether ToT)aCe( will be able to continue his GosuGamers showmatch dominance.

Links
GosuGamers - Place your GosuBet
Livestream - Watch The Stream At 14:00 CET
Chris “ostojiy” Ostojic
hi About me:[P]+[f]Canada[/f] [Z] for SC2 : ~_~ [youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=pD-2VsWaJo0[/youtube] [youtube]http://youtube.com/watch?v=Gbo3LYv7V2c[/youtube]