Dreamleague Season 12 ready to roll

Dota 2 Cristy “Pandoradota2” Ramadani

Title image courtesy of Dreamleague

All six teams are confirmed and ready to compete at Dreamleague Season 12 next weekend. 

Only last week Dreamleague Season 12 had just three confirmed teams attending - NiP as the direct invite, FlytoMoon who won the CIS/EU qualifier and Demon Slayers who are coming in hot from North America. 

Now, one week before the big event kicks off, three more teams have rounded out the lineup - J.Storm, Alliance and Team Liquid. All three of these teams have just secured a place in the first DPC 2019-2020 season Major and are looking to be formidable opponents this season. 

Dreamleague Season 12 Teams:

Sweden NiP       
Sweden Alliance
Europe Team Liquid
North America J.Storm
CIS FlytoMoon
North America Demon Slayers

Dreamleague Season 12 Casters:

  • Netherlands Sheever (Jorien van der Heijden)
  • United Kingdom ODPixel (Owen Davies)
  • United States Fogged (Ioannis Loucas)
  • Croatia Lacoste (Dominik Stipić)
  • United States Moxxi (Michelle Song)
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina LizZard (Admir Salkanović)
  • United States GranDGranT (Grant Harris)

Dreamleague Season 12 Format


Dreamleague Season 12

Dreamleague Season 12 Rotterdam will take place from October 18-20th with $250,000 on the line at Rotterdam Ahoy in the Netherlands. 



Are you excited to see some of these teams at their first LAN?

Thank you for voting!
Thank you for voting!
Cristy “Pandoradota2” Ramadani
Pandora is a behind the scenes Dota 2 professional Jack of All Trades. When not busy with Dota 2 work, she is out trying to save the world or baking cupcakes. Follow her on Twitter @pandoradota2


Be the first to comment.


This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more