TNC Tigers separate from TNC

Dota 2 Cristy “Pandoradota2” Ramadani

TNC Tigers will be separating from the main organization for the new season and competing under a new organization named Static Dream.

Created in early March 2018, TNC had revealed they were creating a second team for the organization known as TnC Tiger. The new team was created around the once Canadian captain, Theeban '1437' Siva. The team struggled to find a place in the DPC 2017-2018 season but had a fantastic run in the open qualifiers and then fell just short in the main qualifiers, taking 3rd place with only two slots available for The International 8.

With the new DPC 2018-2019 season and system in place, rules have been put into place regarding multiple team ownership and representation. 

Team Ownership & Invites

Looking ahead one year to The International 2019, in cases where one organization or person has ownership in multiple teams, only one of those teams will be eligible to compete in The International, regardless of DPC qualifying points. All teams can participate in the Pro Circuit Majors and Minors leading up to next year’s TI, but all ownership conflicts will need to be resolved prior to TI Regional Qualifiers. This includes cases in which players have financial ties to other teams.

More than likely, this change is in an effort to meet these requirements. 

Roster information and more details are expected to be announced soon. 

Current TNC Tigers roster:

VietnamTrịnh "458" Văn Thọ
Indonesia Muhammad "inYourdreaM" Rizky
Malaysia Lee "kYxY" Kong Yang
Indonesia Kenny "Xepher" Deo
CanadaSivatheeban "1437" Sivanathapillai


Will there be a full new roster?

Thank you for voting!
Not full, just partial
Thank you for voting!
Cristy “Pandoradota2” Ramadani
Pandora is a behind the scenes Dota 2 professional Jack of All Trades. When not busy with Dota 2 work, she is out trying to save the world or baking cupcakes. Follow her on Twitter @pandoradota2


  • "Eatdiot" ,
    Fnatic.Abed Fnatic.InYourDream Fnatic.Iceiceice Fnatic.KyXy Fnatic.DJ Mineski.Mushi Mineski.Ohaiyo Mineski.Johny Mineski.Yamateh Mineski.Moon Thanks me later
    • James "Yared" A ,
      When we can just take the gamble by thanking you right now!


This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more