Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia Season 5

  • Starting date 7 Feb 2020
  • Format 5v5
Moonton will hold Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia (MPL ID) for Season 5. MPL ID S5 will be held from February to April 2020. There will be 8 Teams that will compete in Season 5, The teams are: ALTER EGO ESPORTS, AURA, Bigetron Alpha, EVOS Legends, Geek Fam ID, Genflix Aerowolf, ONIC E-SPORTS, and Rex Regum Qeon. These 8 teams will compete for the total prize over IDR 4 billion. As part of MPL ongoing commitment to provide a higher access to the league matches, Season 5 will be broadcasted on multiple live streaming platforms such as Facebook, Nimo TV, and YouTube. We are also proud to announce that during MPL Season 5, minimally 16 matches will be broadcasted on Elshinta TV.
Group Stage
Starts 7 Feb 2020 13:00:00 CET
Starts 10 Apr 2020 06:30:00 CEST
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more