LFL Division 2 2022 Spring

  • Starting date 17 Jan 2022
  • Format 5v5
LFL Division 2 2022 Spring is the second season of the second division of the LFL. Ten teams compete in a Double round robin. All matches are best of one. Best six teams will advance to Double-Elimination Playoffs.
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more