• Starting date Jan 31, 2020
  • Format 5v5
The OPL 2020 Split 1 is the 6th season of the Oceanic professional League of Legends league. In Split 1, 8 teams compete a triple round robin season, with the top 5 seeded into the playoffs, with the winner qualifying to represent Oceania at the 2020 Mid-Season Invitational.
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more