Login

Heroes matches

Friday, October 23, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020

What is GosuBet?

GosuBet is a non-money betting system. Everyone starts with 50 units of currency and is able to place it into many different bets, with odds for each player or team.

If you ever lose your currency, just click 'Reset GosuBet' and you restart from 50.

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more