ESL India Premiership 2019 Winter Masters League

  • Starting date Dec 16, 2019
  • Format 5v5
ESL India Premiership 2019 is back with Winter Masters League Phase 1 , Phase 2 and Finals. Eight teams will play in a BO1 round robin group stage, Top six will qualify to phase 2 while bottom two have to play relegation matches against top teams from the Challenger Cup Phase 1. Matches will be streamed via youtube.
Round Robin
Starts Dec 16, 2019, 2:30 PM CET
Round Robin
Starts Jan 3, 2020, 7:00 PM CET
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more