72 players seeded into 64 man double elimination bracket. Winners of satellites are seeded into Winners Round 1, while winners of Regional Quallifiers are seeded into Winners Round 4.

All matches up until and including Winners and Losers semifinals are best of 3.

Losers and Winners finals are best of 5.

Grand final is best of 5, with an additional best of 3, if the player from the Losers bracket wins the first best of 5.
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more