Three Stages:

Stage 1:
Two double-elimination brackets of eight players each.
Top 2 of each bracket advance to Stage 2.
Stage 2:
Four groups of four players played out in dual tournament format, consisting of the 4 Stage 1 winners, 8 qualifiers and 4 invites based on the WCS Ranking.
Top 2 of each group advance to Stage 3.
Stage 3:
Single-elimination bracket of eight players.
Quarterfinals and Semifinals are played in best of 5
Grand Finals is played in best of 7
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more