Login

PSA: Tournaments/events on the 10th of August (including some YOU can participate in!)

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/TheGoatPuncher

Welcome to a new week! Here's what's happening in Starcraft this Monday:

El Prisma tournament

From 21:00 GMT / 00:00 EEST / 06:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Alpha X tournament for Latin American players. Line-up TBA but expect the region's best!

Cranky Ducklings Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

The Pizza Pie Season 4

From 00:30 GMT / 03:30 EEST / 09:30 KST / 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT

The bi-weekly tournament for pizza returns! Season 4 begins, with a line-up TBA.

Colttarren Twitch

----

Alpha X Series Player Invitational 1

From 06:00 GMT / 09:00 EEST / 15:00 KST / 23:00 PDT / 02:00 EDT

Alpha X bo9 showmatch series. This time, SOLAR and SPECIAL go head to head!

Vindicta Trovo

----

ESL Pro Tour Asia Open Cup #31

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOUMore details on the official site.

WardiTV Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

ESL Pro Tour Europe Open Cup #31

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOUMore details on the official site

WardiTV Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

ESL Pro Tour Americas Open Cup #31

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Weekly ESL open tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOUMore details on the official site

SteadfastSC Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

----

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

----

Enjoy the games and have a great Monday!

2 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more