Login

PSA: Tournaments/events on the 8th of July

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/TheGoatPuncher 1 comments

Mid-week reached! Here's what's going on in Starcraft this Wednesday:

2020 Global StarCraft II League Season 2

From 08:00 GMT / 11:00 EEST / 17:00 KST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

The premier Korean tournament. Group Stage #1 concludes with Group F of TRAPPATIENCEBUNNY* and RAGNAROK!

AfreecaTV YouTube

ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: Europe

From 14:00 GMT / 17:00 EEST / 23:00 KST / 07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT

Qualifier event for the EPT season finals. Line-up on Liquipedia to avoid spoilers.

ESL Official Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

SC2 Royal

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

Online tournament by Raise Your Edge Gaming. Qualifiers are to be played, with line-up TBA, but expect some of the best in Europe!

Raise Your Edge Gaming Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

Liquipedia Shinhan Tank Proleague Season 3

From 19:00 GMT / 22:00 EEST / 04:00 KST / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

Online BroodWar TeamLeague organized by Qikz. Week 10 begins!

STPL Twitch

----

ESL DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: North America

From 20:00 GMT / 23:00 EEST / 05:00 KST / 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT

Qualifier event for the EPT season finals. Line-up on Liquipedia to avoid spoilers.

ESL Official Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

----

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

----

Enjoy the games and have a great Wednesday!

13 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more