Login

PSA: Tournaments/events on the 21st of June (including ones YOU can participate in!)

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/TheGoatPuncher 1 comments

We're all most through the weekend folks, but not quite yet! Here's what's there to ease your way into the new week this Sunday:

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: North America Qualifiers

From 22:00 GMT / 01:00 EEST / 07:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Final round of North American Qualifiers DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer. Line-up TBA but expect some of the region's best!

ZombieGrub Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

TDR North American Starleague 3

From 22:00 GMT / 01:00 EEST / 07:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Online BroodWar league for North American players. Ro16 Group Selection is to be done.

Titanesdelring AfreecaTV

----

Have At You!

From 22:00 GMT / 01:00 EEST / 07:00 KST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT

Bi-weekly Broodwar tournament series organized by SchAmToo. Line-up TBA but expect some of the game's top names!

Schamtoo Twitch

----

TheRecall

From 23:00 GMT / 02:00 EEST / 08:00 KST / 16:00 PDT / 19:00 EDT

Bi-weekly tournament for Platinum and Diamond players. Line-up TBA but could include YOUMore details on Challonge.

Ohrlock Twitch

----

ESL ANZ Champs 2020: Summer

From 04:00 GMT / 07:00 EEST / 13:00 KST / 21:00 PDT / 00:00 EDT

Final round of North American Qualifiers for DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer. The line-up includes (but is not limited to) PROBE, ENDERR, BLYSK, SEITHER, NXZ and MEOMAIKA!

ESL Australia Twitch

----

ITaX Hot Streak #4

From 08:00 GMT / 11:00 EEST / 17:00 KST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Alpha X King of the hill- format tournament. This editions players are CURE, DRG, ZEST, SOLAR, CREATOR and ARMANI

Alpha X Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

maraleCup Germany #3

From 09:00 GMT / 12:00 EEST / 18:00 KST / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT

GSL style tournament for top German players. Qualifiers continue with a TBA line-up!

Maralekos Twitch

----

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: China Qualifiers

From 11:00 GMT / 14:00 EEST / 20:00 KST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Final round of Chinese Qualifiers for DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer. Line-up TBA but expect some of the country's best!

WardiTV Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

Alpha Pro Series #180

From 13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 22:00 KST / 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT

Alpha X series of Showmatches. In this edition, PATIENCE faces off against CLEM!

Alpha X Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

DH SC2 Masters 2020 Summer: Europe Qualifiers

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Final round of European Qualifiers for DreamHack SC2 Masters 2020 Summer. Line-up TBA but expect some of the region's best!

WardiTV Twitch - Additional streams are listed on Liquipedia

----

PassionCraft Sunday Showdown #19

From 16:00 GMT / 19:00 EEST / 01:00 KST / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT

Weekly amateur tournament. Line-up TBA but could include YOUMore details to come on Challonge.

Passioncraft Twitch

----

Alpha X Junior Championships Season 7

From 17:00 GMT / 20:00 EEST / 02:00 KST / 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT

GSL style tournament featuring young players that can't yet compete in the ESL Pro Tour. Group Stage continues with Group B of GHOSTI, OPTIMISTC, SLYCRAB and WANNABEBYUN!

Alpha X Twitch

----

Brood War Clan League Season 50

From 18:00 GMT / 21:00 EEST / 03:00 KST / 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT

The anniversary season in the oldest and still active foreign BroodWar clan league. Semifinals are to be played, with SOUL) facing off against REV-A and IRK-A against DM-!

Vincent4tv Twitch

----

Dessel Open #1

From 19:00 GMT / 22:00 EEST / 04:00 KST / 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

Amateur tournament for players platinum and below. Line-up TBA but could include YOU! More details in the Challonge link above.

Dessel Twitch

----

That's all, more or less. Check the tl.net event calendar for any additional tournaments.

Thank you to the good folks at tl.net and Liquipedia for gathering all the information here reproduced!

----

Should you know of any StarCraft events going on on this date that are not listed here, do leave a comment and I'll add them promptly.

----

Enjoy the games and have a great Sunday!

6 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more