Login

Reminder: Tournaments on Tuesday 17th and Wednesday 18th

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/TheGoatPuncher 2 comments

Just a reminder for those interested, that we'll have at least the following tournaments on Tuesday and Wednesday:

Tuesday (March 17th)

NA Contender, group B

07:00 GMT / 16:00 KST / 15:00 CST / 23:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Tournament for NA players. $50 prize pool.

Afreeca Starleague Season 9 ro16

10:00 GMT / 19:00 KST / 18:00 CST / 03:00 PDT / 06:00 EDT

BW tournament. $67,095 prize pool.

Olimoleague Week 184

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Online tournament for Korean players. $500 prize pool.

----------

Wednesday (March 18th)

WardiTV Spring Championship Pre-Season

11:00 GMT / 20:00 KST / 19:00 CST / 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

Pre-Season event of the WardiTV Spring Championship tournament. $500 prize pool.

Chocobo Team League Season 22, Finals and 3rd place

Chinese Team League.

NA Contender, group C

07:00 GMT / 16:00 KST / 15:00 CST / 23:00 PDT / 03:00 EDT

Tournament for NA players. $50 prize pool.

GSL Super Tournament 1

08:00 GMT / 17:00 KST / 16:00 CST / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT

Premier Korean Pro Tournament. $25,337 prize pool.

-------

That is all. Hope this helps some of you in finding some high level Starcraft to watch in the next couple of days. Tournaments for the rest of the week can be found inĀ this post. Have fun!

7 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more