Login

REMINDER: In 1 week from this post the WCS Global Finals Group A will be LIVE! ft. Dark, ShoWTimE,

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/ABCdropbear 33 comments

Countdown || Google Calendar

English Stream: http://www.twitch.tv/StarCraft

Liquipedia

Group A ~ Dark, ShoWTimE, soO, SpeCial ~ 23rd October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 24th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

Group B ~ Maru, TIME, Stats, Serral ~ 24th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 25th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

Group C ~ Classic, HeRoMaRinE, herO, Reynor ~ 25th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 26th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

Group D ~ Trap, Elazer, Rogue, Neeb ~ 26th October 20:00 PT / 22:00 CT / 23:00 ET // 27th October 03:00 UTC / 05:00 CEST / 06:00 EEST / 12:00 KST / 14:00 AEDT

80 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more