Login

REMINDER: Asus ROG 2019 is ongoing and continues today!

StarCraft 2 /r/starcraft /u/TheGoatPuncher 13 comments

Marked as Assembly Summer 2019 on liquipedia, a stacked line-up of Korean and world pros continue to put on some phenomenal Starcraft today! Starting at 13:00 EEST/ 11:00 CEST/ 05:00 EDT/ 02:00 PDT/ 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST, the second group stage with INNOVATIONSOOTIMESHOWTIMESERRALNEEBRAYNORSTATS and more will be utterly, obscenely HYPE. DO NOT MISS IT.

The main stream can be found here.

Streams in other languages at the bottom of this page. ALSO HAS LINK TO B-STREAM, CreightonOlsen.

Tl.net game discussion thread here.

The main game discussion thread on this subreddit here.

There seems not to be a YouTube stream, I am sorry to say, so that will not be linked.

Edit: Please inform me if any links stop working, I'll fix them ASAP.

Edit2: Added info on B-stream, I don't know how I missed that, my apologies.

142 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more