GLL Season 3 Starts This Week

PUBG Kei “keiwolf” Wolf

gosugamers_pubgglls3

After the epic comeback of M19 in the PUBG Esports scene last GLL Season 2, Global Loot League is preparing another yet tough PUBG competition in its third season which will take place this week.

A total of 32 teams from Europe, CIS, and the Americas will once again prove themselves to be the strongest PlayerUnknown Battlegrounds team in the world. With a $100,000 prize pool and the GLL Season 3 champion trophy on the line, which team will make it to the top? Only the top 16 teams who can make it to the GLL S3 Grand Finals will compete for the prize pool and the champion title.

GLL Season 3 will begin on September 12 and will last for six intense weeks. Four matches will be played each week - two matches on Erangel and two matches on Miramar. Big team names in PUBG such as Natus Vincere, FaZe Clan, and Team Liquid will be participating in this huge event to secure a spot at the LAN Grand Finals by the end of 2018.

Here’s the complete schedule of matches:

Week 1 – 12th of September  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30pm – 6pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7pm – 10:30pm EDT

Week 2 – 19th of September  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30pm – 6pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7pm – 10:30pm EDT

Week 3 – 26th of September  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30pm – 6pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7pm – 10:30pm EDT

Week 4 – 3rd of October  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30pm – 6pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7pm – 10:30pm EDT

Week 5 – 17th of October  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30pm – 6pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7pm – 10:30pm EDT 

Week 6 – 24th of October  

CIS & Turkey – 17:00 – 20:30 CEST / 18:00 – 21:30 MSK / 11am – 2:30 pm EDT
Europe – 20:30 – 00:00 CEST / 21:30 – 01:00 MSK / 2:30 pm – 6 pm EDT
Americas – 01:00 – 04:30 CEST / 02:00 – 05:30 MSK / 7 pm – 10:30 pm EDT

QUICKPOLL

Which play style will win this time?

Slowly but surely
Thank you for voting!
Aggressive
Thank you for voting!