Login

PUBG matches

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

What is GosuBet?

GosuBet is a non-money betting system. Everyone starts with 50 units of currency and is able to place it into many different bets, with odds for each player or team.

If you ever lose your currency, just click 'Reset GosuBet' and you restart from 50.

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more