• Starting date Jan 8, 2015
  • Format 5v5
As part of the changes to the 2015 GPL, the region consisting of Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macao left the GPL and began to compete instead in the League of Legends Master Series, or "LMS." Eight teams from the TW/HK/MO region qualify and compete over two seasons to qualify for the 2015 Season World Championship. Format 9 weeks. League play. Each team plays all of the other teams three times, for a total of 84 matches. Each match is best of one. Top 4 teams advance to the playoffs. Prize Pool Total prize pool is $5,800,000 NTD (Approximately $182,740 USD).


LMS 2015 Spring
Starts Jan 8, 2015, 12:00 AM CET
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more