• Starting date 7 Jun 2021
  • Location Shanghai
  • Venue The Hub(虹桥天地)
  • Format 5v5
The LPL 2021 Summer Season is the second split of the ninth year of China's professional League of Legends league. Seventeen teams will be participating in this season. They will first play in a single round robin group stage where top 10 teams advances to the playoffs. Playoffs will have two phases; Phase 1 is King of the Hill where teams from rank 3 to 10 from group stage will play for spots on Phase 2. Phase 2 is a double elimination bracket.
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more