• Starting date Jun 5, 2020
  • Format 5v5
The 2020 League of Legends Pro League (LPL) is the ninth year of China's professional League of Legends league. The Summer season pits seventeen teams against each other in a single round robin over eleven weeks. The top eight teams advance to the playoffs.
This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more