Login

NGS Free Agent Combine! Coming SOON

Heroes /r/heroesofthestorm /u/NexusGamingSeries 6 comments

Trying to get into organized HotS in NA? Come check out the NGS Free Agent Combine!

This Thursday November 14th, NGS will be hosting a Free Agent Combine for any and all players looking to join a team for Season 8. Players can sign up for as many 1-hour blocks between 7:00pm-11:59pm EST/4:00pm-8:59pm PST as they wish and all matches will be casted by a team consisting of Bahamut, Aero, Slexia, Munkus, CrookedSmileTV and more!

Also, if you're interested in recruiting an extra player or to start your own team, you can sign up for the combine as a recruiter and you'll be placed on a team to try out some free agents firsthand!

Or, if you're just looking to play some HotS with better matchmaking than Blizzard, you can also register as a substitute! You'll be placed on a team with the free agents to help with filling out the teams.

Registration is now open and can be found here: https://forms.gle/MvVkFDH6Gorwz7sW7

Registration will close on Wednesday November 13th at 11:59pm PST so make sure to register before then! Teams will be announced on Thursday by 3pm EST/noon PST in the NGS Discord (https://discord.gg/dkVSKH2) so make sure to join if you haven't already!

Feel free to contact Wedge#7006 in discord if you have any questions!

 

62 Read the full article on Reddit

Discussion

Be the first to comment.

Matchticker

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience Read more