News

Happy birthday GSL

Posted by Eyal "KOKOStern" Stern 2 years, 6 weeks ago
GSL%20Birthday.jpg

The Global Starcraft 2 League is turning two years old and GOMTV has some special birthday celebration planned out.

For the main event, GOMTV is putting up all VODs in HQ for free. If there was ever a match you wanted to see in crispy HD, now is the time. The promotion will be held September 4th to 6th at 12:00 KST, 05:00 CET, 20:00 PST.

In addition to the free VODs, GOM has several other events planned such as high quality GSL wallpapers that are up for download. Five Different icons will be spread across the site and those who manage to find them all will enter a raffle for GOMTV coupons.

The last event is a special celebration and raffle on the live broadcast of GSL Season 4 Code S Ro32 Group B with Tastosis.

Source: GOMTV
0.0 / 5 (0 votes)

Comments