News

Thailand to hold AS Battle DotA 2012 by Gigabyte

Posted by Ren "Ren" Vitug 2 years, 4 weeks ago
16 teams are announced to be competing on the AS Battle DotA 2012 By Gigabyte. The event will be held 18th of August at the MCC Hall in Bangkok, Thailand.

It will be a one-day event, where the matches will start at 1200 GMT+7 (0500 UTC) and the final ceremonies to finish at around 1900 GMT+7 (1200 UTC).

The top teams of Thailand will be contending for the top prize, as well as the August GEST’s revelation team Hurt Me Not.

Participating Teams
Thailand D Sport Reality.Galz Thailand Perfect Gamer.XXX
ThailandAlive.AlacrityThailand Mango eSport
Thailand 1st.SownThailand 12call.Fight
Thailand เราว่านายไปซะ (We said to them)Thailand Dsports.P5
Thailand ZooThailand Girl Hurt me not
Thailand Hurt me notThailand บวกมันดิ (Plus a video)
Thailand MiTH.TRYThailand Neolution Esport DotA
Thailand IDeal.GIGABYTEThailand MiTH.Trust


Links
Thai ESports - Announcement and Schedule
0.0 / 5 (0 votes)

Comments