Clan Milk hosting $2,500 lockpick mode tournament

Posted by Mario "Kolapz" Mađer at 03 July 2012 18:06
The popular Heroes of Newerth community website Clan Milk is going to host the first ever tournament featuring the lockpick mode, which was introduced to the game recently.

The tournament is open to players of all skill levels and the prize pool has been provided by S2 Games. Since this is the first tournament using this new, competitive picking phase method, it will certainly be interesting to see how it affects the mind-games and strategy when teams choose their hero line-ups.


Tournament starts: Saturday, July 7th @ 1:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CEST
Finals/Semifinals starts: Sunday, July 8th @ 1:30 PM EDT / 19:30 CEST

Teams are required to check-in to be eligible to participate.
Check-in starts: Saturday, July 7th @ 12 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST
Check-in ends: Saturday, July 7th @ 1 PM EDT / 19:00 CEST


1st place: $1,250
2nd place: $750
3rd place: $500

To sign-up for the tournament head over to the tournament page.

Clan Milk - Source