Jump to content

Recent Topics


HomeStoryCup V EU Qualifier #2

1 reply to this topic
  • Please log in to reply

#1 TaKeTV

TaKeTV

    Ahh, fresh meat!

  • Advanced Member
  • 21

Posted 11 June 2012 - 04:47 PM

IMPORTANT UPDATE:
Due to the many requests we got, we will postpone the HomeStoryCup V EU Qualifier #2. The reason for this is, that the TSL 4 Qualifier EU/NA #2 is scheduled for the 13th as well. We will inform you on all community pages about the new date, as soon as the new date is fix.

We apologize for the inconvenience

Sincerely,

The TaKeTV Crew



Hey everyone,

we just wanted to inform you guys, that the second qualifier for the HomeStoryCup V is scheduled for June, 13th 17:00 CEST // 12:00 EDT // 09:00 PDT

You get the chance to win an invitation to the HomeStoryCup V powered by XMG, including a full paid trip

Sign Up:
http://taketv.net/cu...index/detail/12


If you're having problems with the sign up, just follow this step by step manual:

http://taketv.net/ne...-15-05-12-29011


Read the full HSC V EU Qualifier #2 here:
http://taketv.net/ne...12-5594#english


We wish everyone gl & hf

The TaKeTV Crew
  • 0

#2 TaKeTV

TaKeTV

    Ahh, fresh meat!

  • Advanced Member
  • 21

Posted 12 June 2012 - 06:59 PM

Please read the update within the post! The HSC V EU Qualifier #2 is postponed!
  • 0