• This topic is locked This topic is locked

#1 xspherexrko

xspherexrko

REPORTED!

• Advanced Member

Posted 06 December 2011 - 04:13 PM

Hey guys this is xSpherex RKO
CoachingEric" xSpherexRKO " M

I used to be on the front page of www.z33k.com i removed it due to now i am working for wix for coaching heres my site www.wix.com/xspherex/sphere

i am also Sponsered by origin pc =)

my youtube channel is xspherexrko

About
Hey Guys im a 1v1 coach have had over 100 students , Or as you guys may know be "Sphere to the RKO KnockOut " lol
Am A Protoss 1v1 Player
I Am a Random Team Player
i Am a 4 Time Wcg Qualifiar Semi Finalist
-Zeek Daily Tourney Semi Finalist Player
- Round 3 Team Liquid Qualifer
-Over 12 Years Experience in Brood War
-Also a Caster for Starcraft 2 =)

-Played against SlayersBoxer,Vpsupy,andy,dogg, EGIdra , Morrow , InControl, RootDusk, xDoomxRose, Beast, vvvmuffins, g***s , Catz, VtWhipLash, against some vVv and Root , as well as Meet Several Grand Masters ( Dinamo , dSelect, VphdStarcraft and VPTang Sasquatch ,
-Been a Diamond top 5 in 1v1 For three seasons Straight
-Diamond in All Leagues

-Masters in 2s
-Masters in 3's
-Masters in 4's
Working for Masters in all Leagues now
eX Leader of xDooMx
Now Leader of xSpherex one of the biggest channels on sc2 , channel sphere
Qualifications
-Diamond in All Leagues

-Masters in 2s
-Masters in 3's
-Masters in 4's
Working for Masters in all Leagues now
eX Leader of xDooMx
Now Leader of xSpherex

Subscribe to my youtube channel xspherexrko =)
Scheduling
im Open 24 Hours most of the Day =)

OUR INSPIRATION

To Make Better Sc2 Players and Help Sc2 Players Reach Masters and Diamond =)

Areas of Improvement Emphasis
-Micro
-Apm( Actions Per Minute )
-Macro
-Playing as Random
-How to Improve Hidden MMR
-How to Counter Unit Types
-Openings
-Mid Game Play
-Expo TImings
-Countering
-Learn all Unit Type Functions
-How To Reach Silver , Gold , Platinum, Diamond and Masters