4/8 Good Gaming’s Sparty ASIA Madness (HCTpts+$100) - GosuGamers Forums

4/8 Good Gaming’s Sparty ASIA Madness (HCTpts+$100)

Tournament will go LIVE 5AM EDT/11AM CET/6PM KST, April 8th, Saturday
Check in starts 20 minutes before

Best of 5 -- Last Hero Standing.
Loser has to pick a new deck. Winner stays with winning deck.
Single Elimination Tournament. Standard Duel Challenge.
PLAYERS MUST REPORT EACH GAME LOSS ON THE TOURNAMENT PAGE.
3 playable class decks only Tournament

Tournament Link: https://www.good-gaming.com/tournament/info/202
Detailed Rules: https://www.good-gaming.com/tournament/rules/202
Discord Server: https://discord.gg/aa5DXd3

Prize Pool Total: $100 USD (HCT points)
1st: $50 (5 pts)
2nd: $30 (3 pts)
3rd: $15 (2 pts)
4th: $5 (2 pts)
5th-8th: (1 pt)
Please log in to post a reply. You can create an account if you do not have one.