News

ECAL announce $3000 Americas League

Posted by Cisco "Shogunner" Zarandin Araneta 2 years, 25 weeks ago
ECAL hosts $3000 North & South American league sponsored by Machinima. The league will consist of 12 invited teams and will have 4 qualifier spots.

The Elite Cyber Athlete League have invited 12 teams to compete from both continents for a $3,000 USD prize. The other 4 teams will be decided via an open qualifier which will happen on June 23 @ 4:00PM EST/1:00PM PST. The games will be casted by NEO Dota. The games VODs will be available on Machinima.com's Youtube Channel.

Paticipating Teams
- United States Evil Geniuses
- United States compLexity Gaming
- United States Quantic Gaming
- United States PotM Bottom
- United States Skill Difference
- United States ROOT Gaming
- United States Hallyu
- Colombia 5tars
- Colombia Dash9
- Ecuador Midas
- Brazil paiN Gaming
- Peru Isurus
- Other TBD
- Other TBD
- Other TBD
- Other TBD


If you are a part of an American team and would like to participate in the qualifiers, sign-ups are HERE. The sign-ups for the qualifier spots will close at 5:00PM EST/2:00PM PST on June 22.

Links
ECAL - Source
NEO Dota - Stream
Youtube.com/Machinima - VOD Website
0.0 / 5 (0 votes)

Comments

Hearthstone Goblins vs Gnomes spoilers page - news, cards and information